Harmony Education Centre
Child Behaviour and Alternative Education Services delivered by experienced, professional teachers.
Currently, The Harmony Centre is a short stay provision.

Terms Dates

Harmony AE Term Dates 2022-2023

 September 2022

Term 1

Thursday 8th September Friday 21st October

term

Monday 24th October Friday 28th October

 October  2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October Friday 16th December

Holiday

Monday 19th December Wednesday 4th January

January 2023

Term 3

 Thursday 5th January Friday 10th February

term

Monday 13th February Friday 17th February

 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February Friday 31st March

Holiday

 Monday 3rd April Friday 14th April

April 2023

Term 5

17th April Friday 26th May

term

Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June

June 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June Wednesday 19th July

Harmony AE Term Dates 2021-2022

 Summer 2022
Term 3-1

 Term starts on: Monday 25 April 2022.
Term ends on: Friday 27 May 2022.

 May Holiday

 Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022.

Summer 2022

Term 3-2

Term starts on: Monday 6 June 2022.
Term ends on: Wednesday 15 July 2022

ADDRESS
Harmony Education Centre,
Gate 1 - Unit 13 Lower Mount Farm
Long Lane, Cookham,
Berkshire, SL6 9EE

"What 3 Words" code
formless.outfitter.flexed
(Visit by appointment only)

E: info@harmonycbc.co.uk
SOCIAL MEDIA
TELEPHONE
Main Switchboard: +44(0)1628 788314
Copyright Harmony A E Ltd. -  All right reserved.